• President@pecosa.in
  • 80000-00048

Final Election Candidates & Registered User List

Dear Alumni,

Final Candidates list

Based on the nomination received followed by few withdrawal, here is the list of final candidates for various posts for the Evoting and Physical election of PECOSA Executive Committee 2022-24


1Manish GuptaCivil1997
2Mohit ShrivastavaElectrical1987
3Parminder Singh BhogalCivil1978
4Teekam Chander BaliCivil1970

Vice President

1Ashok PrasharElectrical1978
2Hem Raj SatijaMechanical1975
3Kulwant CheemaElectrical1982
4Mahesh Kumar NandaElectrical1969
5Sunil BandhaCivil1989

General Secreatary

1Dr. Subhash Chander KashyapAerospace Engineering1989
2Raj Kumar SharmaMechanical1979
3Harpreet Singh OberaiElectrical1993


1Anil BansalProduction1987
2Sandeep KumarMechanical2003

Joint Secretary

1Ashwani KundalCivil2009
2Sanjiv MoudgilMetallurgy1985
3Sham RawalElectrical1989

Executive Committee

1Adarsh JainElectrical1974
2Akshaye Raj AggarwalCivil2012
3Anik GuptaE&EC1988
4Ashok SudE&EC1988
5Ashwani SharmaMechanical1975
6Astha JainMetallurgy2016
7Aunp GroverMechanical1975
8Bharat BhushanCivil1972
9D.K GoelElectrical1980
10Dr. Sikander Singh CheemaComputer Science2008
11Jagjot Singh CheemaMechanical2013
12Jaswinder Singh GarchaElectrical1972
13Jatin BatraElectrical2020
14Jorawer SinghCivil1990
15Kamal GulatiMechanical1992
16Kiran Kumar JaitlyCivil1977
17Mohit RawatE&EC2010
18Munish KumarElectrical2009
19Narinder Singh DahiyaCivil1979
20Palak JainElectrical2020
21Prabhdeep Singh SandhuMechanical1975
22Puneet SaxenaCivil1985
23Rajbir SinghCivil1982
24Rajeev VermaCivil1978
25Rajiv GuptaMechanical1981
26Rakesh SainiMechanical1979
27Rakesh SikkaElectrical1984
28Randeep Singh SainiCivil1989
29Ravi KantMechanical1978
30Sandeep BhargavaE&EC1982
31Sanjeev JainElectrical1988
32Er Satish Chander ChawlaCivil1971
33Uday KumarMechanical1993
34Usha SharmaE&EC1998
35Vishwa MitterMechanical1973
36Vinod LuthraProduction1976

Registered Users list

Further more, on the request of members and candidates, we are sharing the contact details of all the registered users, with pecosa registered members on email, who have successfully completed the online registration process and are eligible for Evoting on the election portal as today 20th June 2022 at 11 AM IST. We shall release the next list of registered voters on Wednesday 22 June, Friday 24 June and final list on Monday 27 June. Since, Name, branch, batch and Email was received during registration, the same was shared. The list has been sent on the email ID of all the registered users of pecosa.in

Fees received from 1997 to 2000 batch

Following students have deposited fees till now and are eligible for election process.

129-05-2022USHA SharmaE&EC1998 
201-06-2022MANISHA RANI  Email Not Received
306-06-2022VISHAL THAKURCivil1997 
406-06-2022DEBOPRIYAG  Email Not Received
506-06-2022Manish GuptaCivil1997 
612-06-2022HAR AMRIT SINGHCivil1997 
715-06-2022ASHISH BHASINCivil1997 
816-06-2022VIJAY CHHABRAMechanical1993 
916-06-2022Atul Kaushal  Email Not Received
1018-06-2022Kamal Singh NegiCivil1997 
1119-06-2022Dr. Sumesh S DadwalCivil1997 

In case, anyone has any query, please reach at pecosaelections@gmail.com

Er Sarvjeet Singh Virk
Returning Officer
PECOSA Executive Committee 2022-24